Indiana's Regional Science Fair Dates

Science Fair Name

2014 Date

Director

Director Address

Telephone

Email

Calumet Regional Science Fair

March 14-16

Ms. Kathryn Hedges

7400 W. 84th Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(Fair held at IU Northwest)

219-365-3938

khedges@khwisdom.com

Central Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 8 G1-5
March 15 G 6-12

Ms. Lynn Thomas

Marian University
061 Marian Hall
3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

317-955-6581

lthomas@marian.edu

East Central Indiana Regional Science Fair

February 22, 2014

Dr. Tom McConnell

Ball State University
Biology Dept.
Muncie, IN 47306

765-285-8857
765-285-8840
FAX
765-285-8804

tjmcconnell@bsu.edu
tjmcconnell@bsu.edu

Lafayette Regional Science Engineering Fair

3/7 - 3/8, 2014

Dr. Cynthia Stauffacher

Dept. of Biological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

765-494-4937
FAX
765-496-1189

cstauffa@purdue.edu

Northeast Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 22, 2014

Ms. Carol Dostal

College of Eng., Tech., & C.S.
IPFW
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805

260-481-6905
Fax:
260-481-5734

dostalc@ipfw.edu

Northeastern Indiana Tri-State Regional Science Fair

March 15, 2014

Ms. Hope Sheets

Trine University
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

260-665-4243
Fax:
260-665-4501


sheetsh@trine.edu

Northern Indiana Regional Science & Engineering Fair

March 22, 2014

Ms. Alisa Zornig

University of Notre Dame
225 Geddes Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556

(574) 631-8823

azornig2@nd.edu

Northwestern Indiana Science & Engineering Fair

February 22, 2014

Ms. Laura Spickard

Valparaiso University
1410 Chapel Drive, Christopher Center, Suite 410
Valparaiso, IN 46383

219 548-7756
FAX
219-548-7702

Laura.spickard@valpo.edu

South Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair

March 1, 2014
G7-12 @
IVY Tech.
G 4-6 @
Brown Co. HS

Dr. Steven Arnold

Ivy Tech Community College
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47401

812-330-6213

sarnold@ivytech.edu

Southeastern Indiana Regional Science Fair

March 1, 2014

Dr. Richard Conklin

P.O.Box 24
Hanover, IN 47243

812-866-2021

quinn@hanover.edu

Tri-State Science & Engineering Fair

March 12&14, 2014

Ms. Allison Grabert

University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712

812-228-5019
Fax:
812-465-7199

afgrabert@usi.edu

West Central Indiana Regional Science & Engineering Fair

March 1, 2014

Dr. Howard Brooks

DePauw University Dept. of Physics Julian Science Center Greencastle, IN 46135

765-658-4653

hlbrooks@depauw.edu

Hoosier Science & Engineering Fair (State Science Fair)

April 5, 2014

Mr. Glen Cook

Executive Director, Science Education Foundation of Indiana 864 E. Cambridge Dr. Terre Haute, IN 47802

812 299-5752

gcook@sefi.org